BIFOBA National Election Result

BIFOBA: The new executive Committee

On Sunday, April 15, 2018, the following old boys were elected into respective BIFOBA national offices for a 2-year tenure:

1. President:  Barr. Kingsley Essien, MGA

2. Vice President 1 (School Affairs): Arc. Ladi Lewis, MGA

3. Vice President 2 (Government): Mr. Dada Ajai-Ikhile 

4. General Secretary: Mr. Olise-Emeka Nwachukwu

5. Asst. General Secretary: Mr. Rasaq Sanusi

6. Treasurer: Mr. Bayo Bakare

7. Financial Secretary: Mr. Adekunle Adewale

8. Auditor: Mr. Funso Adio-Peters

9. Welfare Officer: Mr. Lanre Hassan

10. Publicity Secretary: Mr. Dayo Olowoye

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply