1997 Set: First Reunion Get-together

1997 Set Elected Executives During the Set First Reunion

1997 set organised its first reunion on the 22nd of January 2017. The occasion was graced by BIFOBA Global President, Barr. Kingsley Essien, BIFOBA National Publicity Secretary, Olise-Emeka Nwachukwu, BIFOBA Assistant National General Secretary, Rasaq Sanusi, Mrs. Mojirade Babatunde, Principal Birch Freeman High School, and two former teachers of the school: Mr. Ajayi (Mathematics) and Mrs. Odor Idalu-Josephe (English Teacher).  

It was an exciting evening as members of the set wined and dined and shared memories of their days at Birch Freeman High School. The event reached its climax with the election of the Executive Committee Members conducted by Olise-Emeka Nwachukwu.

 The Elected Executives

  1. Qudus Bombata: Set Chairman
  2. Kayode Kalejaiye: Vice Chairman,
  3. Chidiebere Ohalete: Vice Chairman Diaspora
  4. Raji Babatunde: Gen Secretary
  5. Kayode Adeboye: Assistant General Secretary
  6. Femi Odeyemi: Treasurer
  7. Aneidi Samson Akpan: Financial Secretary
  8. Obadina Olamilekan: Welfare1
  9. Babajide Makinde: Welfare 2
  10. Ayo Munis Moses: Publicity and Social Secretary

The Executive Committee members were inaugurated by BIFOBA Global President, Barr. Kingsley Essien.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply